[erlang-questions] What are the default module compiler directives?

Adam Lindberg <>
Mon Oct 16 18:58:55 CEST 2006

Hi all,

I know that there are some compiler directives like -author, -vsn etc.
Is there an official list of these anywhere? They are not listed in
the compiler man page.

Thanks in advance

Adam Lindberg
Web: http://www.namsisi.com/

More information about the erlang-questions mailing list