[erlang-questions] Erlang User of the Year - submit your nomination until 17 May

Andra Dinu andra.dinu@REDACTED
Mon May 13 18:38:57 CEST 2013

As every year, at EUC 2013 the Erlang community will reward one Erlang user whose contribution to the development of the Erlang language has been outstanding. You are invited to submit your proposed names with a short motivation until 17 May here: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1vc9PhhNDMxGXUKLtL6OeHbPndajG35EBF27mNpbzHVA/viewform

Nominations will be analised by the following panel members: Joe Armstrong, Robert Virding, Kenneth Lundin - head of the Ericsson Erlang/OTP team, Dave Smith - winner of the 2011 award  and Fred Hebert - winner of the 2012 award. The panel is led by Bjarne Däcker. 


Andra Dinu
Community & Social 

New Loom House
101 Back Church Lane
London, E1 1LU
United Kingdom

Tel +44(0)2076550344
Mob +44(0)7983484387


More information about the erlang-questions mailing list