[erlang-questions] Erlang talks at Code Mesh 3-5 Dec London/3 days till Early Bird ends

Andra Dinu <>
Mon Nov 11 16:03:00 CET 2013


Hi,

The programme for Code Mesh London is up and there are a lot of talks of interest to Erlang developers:

Fault Tolerance 101 - Joe Armstrong http://codemesh.io/#joe-armstrong

Grisp: Building Space Ships With Erlang - Peer Stritzinger http://codemesh.io/#peer-stritzinger

Going Reactive, New and Old ideas for your 21st century architectures - Francesco Cesarini & Jonas Bonér http://codemesh.io/#francesco-cesarini

Game of Threads - You Spawn or You Die - Torben Hoffmann http://codemesh.io/#torben-hoffmann

Ecto: A Language Integrated Query for Elixir - José Valim http://codemesh.io/#jose-valim



Tutorial: Tinkering with the Raspberry Pi using Erlang - Omer Kilic http://codemesh.io/#omer-kilic

Tutorial: Erlang - A Language for programming Reliable Systems - Francesco Cesarini http://codemesh.io/#francesco-cesarini

Tutorial: Programming Elixir - Dave Thomas http://codemesh.io/#dave-thomas


Check out over 50 talks on the website http://codemesh.io/

Best,
Andra



-- 
Andra Dinu
Community & Social 

ERLANG SOLUTIONS LTD
New Loom House
101 Back Church Lane
London, E1 1LU
United Kingdom

Tel +44(0)2076550344
Mob +44(0)7983484387

www.erlang-solutions.com




More information about the erlang-questions mailing list